# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 53372
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 50543
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 48314
4 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antonelaroccuzzo 44041
5 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 43991
6 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 43299
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 40801
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 39989
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 39014
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 37735
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 35991
12 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 35492
13 Sofia Milosevic Luka Jovic @ sofijamilo 33712
14 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 30324
15 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 29891
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 28452
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 27594
18 Mikky Kiemeney Frenkie De Jong @ mikkykiemeney 26941
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 22878
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 8661