# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 54427
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 51441
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 49369
4 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 45089
5 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antonelaroccuzzo 45034
6 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 44236
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 41608
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 40890
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 39924
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 38599
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 36739
12 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 36183
13 Sofia Milosevic Luka Jovic @ sofijamilo 34064
14 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 31019
15 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 30572
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 29120
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 28413
18 Mikky Kiemeney Frenkie De Jong @ mikkykiemeney 27929
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 23518
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 8890