# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 39649
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 38281
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 34790
4 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antoroccuzzo88 32526
5 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 31772
6 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 31488
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 29812
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 29207
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 28416
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 26902
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 26500
12 Bruna Marquezine Junior Neymar @ brumarquezine 26243
13 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 25842
14 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 21749
15 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 21595
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 19777
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 19232
18 Lori Harvey Memphis Depay @ lori_harvey_ 17845
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 15550
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 6289