# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 46172
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 44582
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 41316
4 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antonelaroccuzzo 37771
5 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 37759
6 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 37356
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 35078
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 34336
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 33249
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 31784
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 31373
12 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 30696
13 Bruna Marquezine Junior Neymar @ brumarquezine 30643
14 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 25514
15 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 25502
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 24598
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 22590
18 Lori Harvey Memphis Depay @ lori_harvey_ 21173
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 18722
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 7280