# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 47593
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 45850
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 42611
4 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antonelaroccuzzo 38880
5 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 38805
6 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 38614
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 36261
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 35406
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 34266
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 32811
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 32392
12 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 31593
13 Bruna Marquezine Junior Neymar @ brumarquezine 31552
14 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 26439
15 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 26295
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 25053
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 23277
18 Lori Harvey Memphis Depay @ lori_harvey_ 21859
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 19443
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 7516