# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 45588
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 43927
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 40667
4 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antonelaroccuzzo 37310
5 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 37214
6 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 36818
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 34532
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 33865
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 32719
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 31288
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 30914
12 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 30273
13 Bruna Marquezine Junior Neymar @ brumarquezine 30192
14 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 25162
15 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 25106
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 24235
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 22221
18 Lori Harvey Memphis Depay @ lori_harvey_ 20830
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 18377
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 7196