# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 41059
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 39769
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 36287
4 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antonelaroccuzzo 33730
5 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 32917
6 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 32856
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 30985
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 30367
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 29536
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 27957
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 27643
12 Bruna Marquezine Junior Neymar @ brumarquezine 27260
13 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 26826
14 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 22625
15 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 22554
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 20352
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 20046
18 Lori Harvey Memphis Depay @ lori_harvey_ 18532
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 16294
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 6496