# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 43338
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 41757
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 38369
4 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antonelaroccuzzo 35430
5 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 34997
6 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 34826
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 32702
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 32157
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 31100
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 29605
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 29240
12 Bruna Marquezine Junior Neymar @ brumarquezine 28735
13 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 28460
14 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 23832
15 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 23755
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 22178
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 21089
18 Lori Harvey Memphis Depay @ lori_harvey_ 19674
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 17365
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 6839