# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
1 Charlotte Pirroni Florian Thauvin @ charlottepirroni 54598
2 Rose Bertram Gregory Van der Wiel @ rose_bertram 51592
3 Isabel Shakira Gerard Piqué @ shakira 49524
4 Carol Cabrino Correa Marquinhos @ carolcabrino 45230
5 Antonella Roccuzzo Leo Messi @ antonelaroccuzzo 45170
6 Federica Nargi Alessandro Matri @ fede_nargi 44377
7 Georgina Rodríguez Cristiano Ronaldo @ georginagio 41737
8 Carolina Dias Ricardo Kaka @ icaroldias 41043
9 Jena Frumes Jesse Lingard @ jenafrumes 40049
10 Melissa Satta Kevin-Prince Boateng @ melissasatta 38725
11 Izabel Goulart Kevin Trapp @ izabelgoulart 36855
12 Amine Gülşe Mesut Özil @ gulseamine 36304
13 Sofia Milosevic Luka Jovic @ sofijamilo 34130
14 Wanda Nara Mauro Icardi @ wanda_icardi 31131
15 Viktoria Varga Graziano Pellè @ vikyvarga 30676
16 Edurne Garcia David De Gea @ edurnity 29236
17 Majooh Barbeito Lucas Ocampos @ majoohbarbeito 28558
18 Mikky Kiemeney Frenkie De Jong @ mikkykiemeney 28079
19 Fanny Neguesha Mario Lemina @ fanny.neguesha 23605
20 Amandine Germain Valère Germain @ amandine_germain 8930