# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
21 Sam Cooke Chris Smalling @ samsmallinginsta 49504
22 Yolanthe Cabau Wesley Sneijder @ yolanthecabau 39883
23 Yaiza Moreno Mariano Diaz @ yaizamorenoanthon 33916
24 Célia Jaunat Grzegorz Krychowiak @ celiajaunat 32094
25 Karine Ferri Yoann Gourcuff @ karineferri 29963
26 Scarlett Gartmann Marco Reus @ scarlettgartmann 29419
27 Ludivine Kadri Bacary Sagna @ ludivinesagna 29001
28 Ann-Kathrin Brömmel Mario Götze @ annkathrinvida 27591
29 Sara Carbonero Iker Casillas @ saracarbonero 26035
30 Coral Simanovich Sergi Roberto @ coralsimanovich 25287
31 Mayte Rodriguez Alexis Sanchez @ mmayte_rodriguez 24490
32 Elena Gomez Javi Garcia @ elena_g0mez 22704
33 Shanika Shanel Yann M'Vila @ shanika.mvila 21879
34 Dani Jehle Marc-André Ter Stegen @ danijehle_ 19801
35 Aleksandra Matic Nemanja Matic @ maticaleksandra 18917
36 Alice Campello Alvaro Morata @ alicecampello 18892
37 Anna Lewandowska Robert Lewandowski @ annalewandowskahpba 18795
38 Joana Sanz Dani Alves @ joanasanz 15264
39 Milene Marx Luiz Gustavo @ milenemarx 14438
40 Alicia Verrando Bernardo Silva @ aliciaverrando 13903