# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
21 Sam Cooke Chris Smalling @ samsmallinginsta 53355
22 AnneKee Molenaar Matthijs De Ligt @ annekeemolenaar 44082
23 Yaiza Moreno Mariano Diaz @ yaizamorenoanthon 40048
24 Célia Jaunat Grzegorz Krychowiak @ celiajaunat 37432
25 Karine Ferri Yoann Gourcuff @ karineferri 34355
26 Scarlett Gartmann Marco Reus @ scarlettgartmann 33505
27 Ludivine Kadri Bacary Sagna @ ludivinesagna 33474
28 Ann-Kathrin Brömmel Mario Götze @ annkathrinvida 32330
29 Coral Simanovich Sergi Roberto @ coralsimanovich 29805
30 Sara Carbonero Iker Casillas @ saracarbonero 29734
31 Mayte Rodriguez Alexis Sanchez @ mmayte_rodriguez 29092
32 Elena Gomez Javi Garcia @ elena_g0mez 26676
33 Shanika Shanel Yann M'Vila @ shanika.mvila 26349
34 Dani Jehle Marc-André Ter Stegen @ danijehle_ 23630
35 Aleksandra Matic Nemanja Matic @ maticaleksandra 22259
36 Anna Lewandowska Robert Lewandowski @ annalewandowskahpba 22017
37 Alice Campello Alvaro Morata @ alicecampello 21639
38 Joana Sanz Dani Alves @ joanasanz 18556
39 Milene Marx Luiz Gustavo @ milenemarx 18457
40 Alicia Verrando Bernardo Silva @ aliciaverrando 16393