# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
21 Sam Cooke Chris Smalling @ samsmallinginsta 53975
22 AnneKee Molenaar Matthijs De Ligt @ annekeemolenaar 44664
23 Yaiza Moreno Mariano Diaz @ yaizamorenoanthon 40961
24 Célia Jaunat Grzegorz Krychowiak @ celiajaunat 38291
25 Karine Ferri Yoann Gourcuff @ karineferri 35025
26 Ludivine Kadri Bacary Sagna @ ludivinesagna 34123
27 Scarlett Gartmann Marco Reus @ scarlettgartmann 34057
28 Ann-Kathrin Brömmel Mario Götze @ annkathrinvida 33094
29 Coral Simanovich Sergi Roberto @ coralsimanovich 30485
30 Sara Carbonero Iker Casillas @ saracarbonero 30288
31 Mayte Rodriguez Alexis Sanchez @ mmayte_rodriguez 29849
32 Elena Gomez Javi Garcia @ elena_g0mez 27270
33 Shanika Shanel Yann M'Vila @ shanika.mvila 27060
34 Dani Jehle Marc-André Ter Stegen @ danijehle_ 24218
35 Aleksandra Matic Nemanja Matic @ maticaleksandra 22793
36 Anna Lewandowska Robert Lewandowski @ annalewandowskahpba 22506
37 Alice Campello Alvaro Morata @ alicecampello 22038
38 Joana Sanz Dani Alves @ joanasanz 19064
39 Milene Marx Luiz Gustavo @ milenemarx 19056
40 Alicia Verrando Bernardo Silva @ aliciaverrando 16776