# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
21 Sam Cooke Chris Smalling @ samsmallinginsta 50266
22 Yolanthe Cabau Wesley Sneijder @ yolanthecabau 41030
23 Yaiza Moreno Mariano Diaz @ yaizamorenoanthon 35038
24 Célia Jaunat Grzegorz Krychowiak @ celiajaunat 33021
25 Karine Ferri Yoann Gourcuff @ karineferri 30859
26 Scarlett Gartmann Marco Reus @ scarlettgartmann 30219
27 Ludivine Kadri Bacary Sagna @ ludivinesagna 29923
28 Ann-Kathrin Brömmel Mario Götze @ annkathrinvida 28472
29 Sara Carbonero Iker Casillas @ saracarbonero 26760
30 Coral Simanovich Sergi Roberto @ coralsimanovich 26112
31 Mayte Rodriguez Alexis Sanchez @ mmayte_rodriguez 25289
32 Elena Gomez Javi Garcia @ elena_g0mez 23448
33 Shanika Shanel Yann M'Vila @ shanika.mvila 22674
34 Dani Jehle Marc-André Ter Stegen @ danijehle_ 20439
35 Aleksandra Matic Nemanja Matic @ maticaleksandra 19521
36 Anna Lewandowska Robert Lewandowski @ annalewandowskahpba 19422
37 Alice Campello Alvaro Morata @ alicecampello 19359
38 Joana Sanz Dani Alves @ joanasanz 15939
39 Milene Marx Luiz Gustavo @ milenemarx 15218
40 Alicia Verrando Bernardo Silva @ aliciaverrando 14322