# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
41 Helen Flanagan Scott Sinclair @ hjgflanagan 42900
42 Izabel Andrijanic Mateo Kovavic @ izabelandrijanic 37798
43 Jessica Melena Ciro Immobile @ jessicamelena 32740
44 Sara Salamo Alarcon Isco @ sarasalamo 30201
45 Ana Majnik Jan Repas @ anamajnik 25411
46 Abbey Clancy Peter Crouch @ abbeyclancyofficial 24423
47 Ruby Mae Dele Alli @ rubymae3223 22236
48 Mélanie Da Cruz Anthony Martial @ melaniedacruzzoff 21809
49 Raquel Mauri Ivan Rakitic @ raquel_mauri 20487
50 Malena Costa Mario Suarez @ malenacosta7 20388
51 Michèle Lacroix Kevin De Bruyne @ lacroixmichele 16948
52 Adriana Pozueco Théo Hernandez @ adrianapozueco 15956
53 Oriana Sabatini Paulo Dybala @ orianasabatini 15723
54 Nadia Avilés Denis Suarez @ nadia.avilesg 14723
55 Danielle Knudson Alexandre Pato @ danielleknudson1 14244
56 Maja Nilsson Victor Lindelof @ majaenilsson 14151
57 Pilar Rubio Sergio Ramos @ pilarrubio_oficial 13560
58 Gabriela Matias Freda Taison @ bigamatias 11549
59 Adriana Durdevic Duje Caleta-Car @ adrianadurdevic 8889
60 Michela Quattrociocche Alberto Aquilani @ michelaquattrociocche 8099