# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
41 Helen Flanagan Scott Sinclair @ hjgflanagan 47525
42 Izabel Andrijanic Mateo Kovavic @ izabelandrijanic 45208
43 Jessica Melena Ciro Immobile @ jessicamelena 39659
44 Sara Salamo Alarcon Isco @ sarasalamo 36082
45 Ana Majnik Jan Repas @ anamajnik 30727
46 Abbey Clancy Peter Crouch @ abbeyclancyofficial 30377
47 Ruby Mae Dele Alli @ rubymae3223 27325
48 Mélanie Da Cruz Anthony Martial @ melaniedacruzzoff 26061
49 Malena Costa Mario Suarez @ malenacosta7 24873
50 Raquel Mauri Ivan Rakitic @ raquel_mauri 24295
51 Oriana Sabatini Paulo Dybala @ orianasabatini 23137
52 Nadia Avilés Denis Denis Suarez @ nadiavilesgarcia 22119
53 Michèle Lacroix Kevin De Bruyne @ lacroixmichele 21952
54 Sarah Kohan Javier Chicharito @ sarahkohan 21450
55 Danielle Knudson Alexandre Pato @ danielleknudson1 19638
56 Maja Nilsson Victor Lindelof @ majaenilsson 19048
57 Gabriela Matias Freda Taison @ bigamatias 16906
58 Pilar Rubio Sergio Ramos @ pilarrubio_oficial 16487
59 Adriana Durdevic Duje Caleta-Car @ adrianadurdevic 12539
60 Michela Quattrociocche Alberto Aquilani @ michelaquattrociocche 10422