# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
41 Helen Flanagan Scott Sinclair @ hjgflanagan 43663
42 Izabel Andrijanic Mateo Kovavic @ izabelandrijanic 38985
43 Jessica Melena Ciro Immobile @ jessicamelena 33842
44 Sara Salamo Alarcon Isco @ sarasalamo 31119
45 Ana Majnik Jan Repas @ anamajnik 26288
46 Abbey Clancy Peter Crouch @ abbeyclancyofficial 25384
47 Ruby Mae Dele Alli @ rubymae3223 22984
48 Mélanie Da Cruz Anthony Martial @ melaniedacruzzoff 22442
49 Malena Costa Mario Suarez @ malenacosta7 21125
50 Raquel Mauri Ivan Rakitic @ raquel_mauri 21078
51 Michèle Lacroix Kevin De Bruyne @ lacroixmichele 17731
52 Oriana Sabatini Paulo Dybala @ orianasabatini 16963
53 Adriana Pozueco Théo Hernandez @ adrianapozueco 16836
54 Nadia Avilés Denis Suarez @ nadia.avilesg 15941
55 Danielle Knudson Alexandre Pato @ danielleknudson1 15035
56 Maja Nilsson Victor Lindelof @ majaenilsson 14914
57 Pilar Rubio Sergio Ramos @ pilarrubio_oficial 14009
58 Gabriela Matias Freda Taison @ bigamatias 12347
59 Adriana Durdevic Duje Caleta-Car @ adrianadurdevic 9498
60 Michela Quattrociocche Alberto Aquilani @ michelaquattrociocche 8459