# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
41 Helen Flanagan Scott Sinclair @ hjgflanagan 46947
42 Izabel Andrijanic Mateo Kovavic @ izabelandrijanic 44222
43 Jessica Melena Ciro Immobile @ jessicamelena 38678
44 Sara Salamo Alarcon Isco @ sarasalamo 35268
45 Ana Majnik Jan Repas @ anamajnik 30020
46 Abbey Clancy Peter Crouch @ abbeyclancyofficial 29592
47 Ruby Mae Dele Alli @ rubymae3223 26618
48 Mélanie Da Cruz Anthony Martial @ melaniedacruzzoff 25429
49 Malena Costa Mario Suarez @ malenacosta7 24275
50 Raquel Mauri Ivan Rakitic @ raquel_mauri 23799
51 Oriana Sabatini Paulo Dybala @ orianasabatini 22092
52 Michèle Lacroix Kevin De Bruyne @ lacroixmichele 21320
53 Nadia Avilés Denis Denis Suarez @ nadiavilesgarcia 21135
54 Sarah Kohan Javier Chicharito @ sarahkohan 20690
55 Danielle Knudson Alexandre Pato @ danielleknudson1 18914
56 Maja Nilsson Victor Lindelof @ majaenilsson 18385
57 Gabriela Matias Freda Taison @ bigamatias 16127
58 Pilar Rubio Sergio Ramos @ pilarrubio_oficial 16119
59 Adriana Durdevic Duje Caleta-Car @ adrianadurdevic 12071
60 Michela Quattrociocche Alberto Aquilani @ michelaquattrociocche 10085