# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
61 Desire Cordero Joaquin Correa @ desirecordero 17417
62 Cathys Hummels Mats Hummels @ catherinyyy 17371
63 Ianthe Rose Grégory Sertic @ iantherose 17101
64 Coralie Porrovecchio Boubakar Kamara @ porrovecchiocoralie 15305
65 Hiba Abouk Achraf Hakimi @ hiba_abouk_ 13265
66 Maria Julia Jr Vinicius @ majumazalli 13021
67 Sophia Thomalla Loris Karius @ sophiathomalla 10649
68 Montaine Mounet Maxime Lopez @ montaineem 10467
69 Doina Turcanu Stefan De Vrij @ doinaturcanu 9991
70 Maria Zulay Paul Pogba @ zulaypogba 7892
71 Agustina Gandolfo Lautaro Lautaro Martinez @ agus.gandolfo 7712
72 Jessica Aidi Marco Verratti @ jessicaaidi 7072
73 Vlada Sedan Oleksandr Zinchenko @ v.lada_sedan 6897
74 Kasia Lenhardt Jérome Boateng @ kasia_lenhardt 5609
75 Aude Pfut10 Pedro Pfut10 @ pfut10 4721
76 Sethanie Taing Julian Draxler @ sethanietaing 4293
77 Jordyn Huitema Alphonso Davies @ jordynhuitema 4293
78 Emilie Fiorelli Mbaye Niang @ emilie_fiorelli_officiel 2732
79 Rafaela Neymar Barbosa Gabigol @ rafaella 1932