# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
61 Desire Cordero Joaquin Correa @ desirecordero 18249
62 Ianthe Rose Grégory Sertic @ iantherose 18093
63 Cathys Hummels Mats Hummels @ catherinyyy 17949
64 Coralie Porrovecchio Boubakar Kamara @ porrovecchiocoralie 16230
65 Maria Julia Jr Vinicius @ majumazalli 14160
66 Hiba Abouk Achraf Hakimi @ hiba_abouk_ 14108
67 Sophia Thomalla Loris Karius @ sophiathomalla 11375
68 Montaine Mounet Maxime Lopez @ montaineem 11098
69 Doina Turcanu Stefan De Vrij @ doinaturcanu 10586
70 Agustina Gandolfo Lautaro Lautaro Martinez @ agus.gandolfo 8787
71 Maria Zulay Paul Pogba @ zulaypogba 8507
72 Jessica Aidi Marco Verratti @ jessicaaidi 8159
73 Vlada Sedan Oleksandr Zinchenko @ v.lada_sedan 7910
74 Kasia Lenhardt Jérome Boateng @ kasia_lenhardt 6635
75 Aude Pfut10 Pedro Pfut10 @ pfut10 5619
76 Jordyn Huitema Alphonso Davies @ jordynhuitema 5175
77 Sethanie Taing Julian Draxler @ sethanietaing 5129
78 Emilie Fiorelli Mbaye Niang @ emilie_fiorelli_officiel 3333
79 Rafaela Neymar Barbosa Gabigol @ rafaella 2305