# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
61 Cathys Hummels Mats Hummels @ catherinyyy 13835
62 Desire Cordero Joaquin Correa @ desirecordero 12200
63 Ianthe Rose Grégory Sertic @ iantherose 10573
64 Coralie Porrovecchio Boubakar Kamara @ porrovecchiocoralie 9557
65 Hiba Abouk Achraf Hakimi @ hiba_abouk_ 7813
66 Montaine Mounet Maxime Lopez @ montaineem 6432
67 Sophia Thomalla Loris Karius @ sophiathomalla 5888
68 Maria Julia Jr Vinicius @ majumazalli 5886
69 Doina Turcanu Stefan De Vrij @ doinaturcanu 5853
70 Pamela Anderson Adil Rami @ pamelaanderson 4174
71 Vlada Sedan Oleksandr Zinchenko @ v.lada_sedan 1036
72 Agustina Gandolfo Lautaro Martinez @ agus.gandolfo 992
73 Jessica Aidi Marco Verratti @ jessicaaidi 767