# Prénom et nom Wag Femme de Joueur Instagram Nombre de victoires V.
61 Cathys Hummels Mats Hummels @ catherinyyy 14552
62 Desire Cordero Joaquin Correa @ desirecordero 13113
63 Ianthe Rose Grégory Sertic @ iantherose 11743
64 Coralie Porrovecchio Boubakar Kamara @ porrovecchiocoralie 10616
65 Hiba Abouk Achraf Hakimi @ hiba_abouk_ 8845
66 Maria Julia Jr Vinicius @ majumazalli 7210
67 Montaine Mounet Maxime Lopez @ montaineem 7134
68 Sophia Thomalla Loris Karius @ sophiathomalla 6816
69 Doina Turcanu Stefan De Vrij @ doinaturcanu 6629
70 Pamela Anderson Adil Rami @ pamelaanderson 4608
71 Vlada Sedan Oleksandr Zinchenko @ v.lada_sedan 2180
72 Agustina Gandolfo Lautaro Martinez @ agus.gandolfo 2164
73 Jessica Aidi Marco Verratti @ jessicaaidi 1951